Committee

Committee

President

Gerard Arangio – 0425 403 037

Gerard.arangio@gmail.com

Vice President

Rob Faraone – 0415 411 438

r.faraone18@gmail.com

Treasurer

Michael Lee – 0466 379 089

mlee@finkhick.com.au

Football Director

Bradley Russell – 0466 211 579

brussell@dalealcock.com.au

 

Secretary

Nick Rodan – 0432 839 002

Nicholas.Rodan@shell.com

Registrar

Andrew Edwards – 0402 833 025

andrew.edwards@aquinas.wa.edu.au

Sponsorship

Scott Moore – 0429 944 669

moore.scott90@outlook.com

 

Social

Callum Walley – 0433 193 577

cal.walley@cewa.edu.au