Committee

President

Andrew Edwards – 0402833025 –

andrew.edwards@aquinas.wa.edu.au

 

Vice President

Rob Faraone – 0415 411 438

r.faraone18@gmail.com

Treasurer

Michael Lee – 0466 379 089

mlee@finkhick.com.au

Football Director

Daniel O’Sullivan – 0421 651 071

daniel.osullivan@bankwest.com.au

Lower Grades Football Director

Brad Russell – 0466 211 579

brad.russell95@hotmail.com

Secretary

 Brett Taylor – 0430 449 270

brett@reeces.com.au

Registrar

Tom Valentine – 0409 177 242

tvalentine209@gmail.com

 

Sponsorship

Quinten Lynch – 0439 931 431

qlynch21@hotmail.com

Social

Michael Arangio – 0419 909 258

michaelarangio@gmail.com